top of page
Search
  • Corey Elrod

Online Band - 3/31 UPDATE

Hello, 


The school building WILL BE OPEN tomorrow from 12-3. So for the 30 or so students without their instruments, please plan on going tomorrow to get that. Again, I have no way of knowing when the next time the school will be open, so please utilize this time! 


Only 44 out of 132 total students have joined their Google Classroom. Please help assist your child with this because we will be starting online learning in the coming weeks. The class codes can be found on the grade/class pages on the website. There are already 3 "assignments" up that are only for them to register for free resources they can utilize right now in their practicing. 


I have had students in all 3 grades register for the class, so I know the codes work. So for some reason if they don't work for you, it could mean you are entering the code in wrong or your google account is having issues. If this happens, please let me know and I will try to troubleshoot with you the best I can. 


Thank you all for your continued support!!

17 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Online Band - 3/30 UPDATE

Hello! I hope you are all safe and healthy at home! I am contacting you today to update you on the the current plans/procedures going forward for band this year. I will be communicating through many d

bottom of page